getapponappstore getapponplaystore
 LOGIN   LOGOUT

Bikram Intermediate Class


This class is taught by:
       Experience the Bikram Yoga Series with some variations of the postures thrown in from the legendary Bikram advanced series.  Of course, always listen to your own body, so you may do whatever is accessible to you. 
        Come with an open mind ready to have fun!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with K KAT
  • Sun Dec 16 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with K KAT
  • Sun Dec 23 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with K KAT
  • Sun Dec 23 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with K KAT
  • Sun Dec 30 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with K KAT
  • Sun Dec 30 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with K KAT
  • Sun Jan 06 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with K KAT
  • Sun Jan 06 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with K KAT
  • Sun Jan 13 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with K KAT
  • Sun Jan 13 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with K KAT
  • Sun Jan 20 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with K KAT
  • Sun Jan 20 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with K KAT
  • Sun Jan 27 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with K KAT
  • Sun Jan 27 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with K KAT
  • Sun Feb 03 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with K KAT
  • Sun Feb 03 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with K KAT
  • Sun Feb 10 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with K KAT
  • Sun Feb 10 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with K KAT
  • Sun Feb 17 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with K KAT
  • Sun Feb 17 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with K KAT